Interested in serving on the BYSC Board of Directors? As per BYSC bylaws, four of 12 seats will be up for election at the Fall Membership Meeting, currently scheduled for October 30.

Stockholding members are invited to nominate themselves or a “willing and able” stockholding member for one of the three-year terms. Please contact any member of the Board within the next few weeks:

Frank Pontious, Chairman
Trisha Gamble, Commodore
Brooks Thomas, Vice Commodore
Jason Ruhf, Treasurer
Judy Alling, Secretary
Randy Atkins
Everett Ballenger
Lauren Carroway
Tauri Duer
John Potter
Sean Quigley
Orion Scott