The BYSC Board of Directors is seeking names of Stockholding Members interested in being considered for nomination to serve on the Board for a three year term starting in October.

As per BYSC bylaws, 4 of the 12 Board seats will be up for election at the Fall Meeting of the Membership – scheduled for October 25.

If you yourself are interested, or if you have a ‘willing and able’ potential nominee you would like to submit for consideration, please contact any member of the Board within the next few weeks.

Current Board of Directors:

Chuck Rushing – Chairman
Will Achurch – Commodore
Oreon Scott – Treasurer
Brooks Thomas – Secretary
Judy Alling
Randy Atkins
Everett Ballenger
Wayne Bretsch
Tauri Duer
Trisha Gamble
Frank Pontious
Jason Ruhf